Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katrina Bullock

Katrina Bullock

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Bullock
"The representative Vicki McClenton was very helpful. She always seems to go above & beyond every time I call for assistance. Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of MILLZWORLD LET’S EAT

MILLZWORLD LET’S EAT

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MILLZWORLD LET’S EAT
"I had an amazing experience with State Farm’s over the past 20 + years. The customer service was top-notch. Working with Vicky over the last couple of years has been amazing! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality excellent insurance!"
Profile photo of Chad Clarke

Chad Clarke

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Clarke
"I meant with Mr. Hancock to talk about my insurance accounts in his office and he was real good. He explained somethings to me about lawsuits and taking out a different policy for and on my son and it made a lot of sense to me.. thank you Mr. Hancock on your knowledge and for having Vicki working in your office. I give your office a 5 star.."
Profile photo of Rolanda White

Rolanda White

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolanda White
"My experience with Mr. Hancock was awesome. He was very knowledgeable about my policies as well as other products offered by State Farm."
Profile photo of debbie woolen

debbie woolen

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by debbie woolen
"Vickie great...😁 Very polite And friendly very knowledgeable about products"
Profile photo of Teara Mitchell

Teara Mitchell

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teara Mitchell
"Vicki is always personable and responsive. It's always a pleasure being serviced by her."
Profile photo of Chris Kerns

Chris Kerns

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kerns
"I have rejected alternative insurance proposals at somewhat lower prices based on Jonathan’s great services and support."
Profile photo of Ronald Sledd

Ronald Sledd

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Sledd
"Jonathan helped me with my homeowners insurance. He looked into my issue to see what we could do to make us more comfortable with our yearly payment. As usual, he came up with a solution to my problem. I have been a customer for a while for this reason. He always tries his best to help with an issue."
Profile photo of dan larkin

dan larkin

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dan larkin
"I had a very nice time with Vicki, paying our bill. she makes it so easy to get our money."
Profile photo of Mary Proctor

Mary Proctor

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Proctor
"Vicky was so helpful. Pleasant to deal with. I really appreciate how easy she made everything for me"
Profile photo of l p

l p

January 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by l p
"Mr. Johnathan is very responsive in returning your calls concerning any issue you may have when it comes to auto insurance or life insurance and wants the best for you and your family. He’s very friendly and understanding and I just want to say thank you."
Profile photo of Lisa Friedman

Lisa Friedman

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Friedman
"Vicki McClenton, a member of the Jonathan Hancock State Farm team, helped me significantly reduce my auto insurance premium by recommending changes in coverage that I really didn't need. She gets top marks for her expertise and professionalism and is a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Michele Anderson

Michele Anderson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Anderson
"Mrs. Vicki has been a great help with my car accident up to all of my policies. She’s very friendly and kind her customer service is excellent and she make sure you understand everything when it comes too whatever you need to know… please keep up the excellent work"
Profile photo of Third James

Third James

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Third James
"Vicki usually helps me when I call I’ve been with statefarm for years. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Silverthorne

Robert Silverthorne

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Silverthorne
"The Jonathan Hancock Agency is top notch. They are a State Farm agency and as such can offer very competitively priced insurance coverage and financial consulting. The staff pays close attention to and is very reponsive to client needs."
Profile photo of Leontyne Buggs

Leontyne Buggs

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leontyne Buggs
"In conversation with Jonathan he has provided outstanding customer service over the years. He advises you on your policy alternatives, answer any questions you may have and provide you with the necessary information as a home owner policyholder and on proposed car and Life Insurance policies. He is very responsive in returning your calls concerning any issue you may have with State Farm. He randomly contact you throughout the year to see if he can be of any service to you. I would highly recommend Jonathan as an Agent in fulfilling your home, auto, life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Janice Murphy

Janice Murphy

December 1, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Janice Murphy
"Vicki was very professional and helpful. She answered all my questions and guided me through setting up my new accounts."
Profile photo of Laketcha Chase

Laketcha Chase

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laketcha Chase
"Vicki did an amazing job on assisting me with my car insurance an with getting me a cheaper rate."
Profile photo of shelia roberson-adams

shelia roberson-adams

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shelia roberson-adams
"Called to ask a question and spoke with Vicki. She was very pleasant with great customer service. Not only did she answer my initial question, she provided helpful information about all of my accounts. It was so nice to have a good, informative conversation with someone who obviously enjoys her job!"
Profile photo of Willie Rouse

Willie Rouse

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Rouse
"Love this company we have been with Jonathan Hancock at State Farm for 30 years and he and his staff is great. Vicki is one of favorites she handles our needs professionally and with care. She is well versed in her profession and we feel like family. Jonathan is a great resources and just like family we have watched each others family grow both personally and professionally. We recommend this company for all your insurance needs they won’t fail."
Profile photo of Wanda

Wanda

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda
"After speaking with Ms. Vicki McClenton (State Farm/John David Hancock, Agent) I had a much better understanding of processing my claim. Ms. McClenton was very patient, knowledgeable, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Andrea Proctor

Andrea Proctor

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Proctor
"Ms Vicki has the best customer service, she was very very helpful. Answered all my questions, called me back in a timely fashion…great experience extremely pleased…"
Profile photo of yvonne dunn

yvonne dunn

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yvonne dunn
"great job vicki"
Profile photo of Mac Robinson

Mac Robinson

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Robinson
"Vicki was very helpful with what i needed done today. I would recommend any one who looking for a good company to go with Jonathan D Hancock. Thanks."
Profile photo of Robert Carter

Robert Carter

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Carter
"Miss Vicki helped solve my problem efficiently and professionally! Thanks again Miss Vicki"