Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Corey B

Corey B

June 20, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Corey B
"Customer service was good. Called and received a quote for auto insurance. Was given a quote and deceided to start a policy. Policy was from January-June. In April received a letter stating that my rate was going to increase by 200 a month. State Farm stated I added a yourthful driver, problem is driver was added when the policy was started in January so why wait until April to raise the rate. Was never given a good answer."
Profile photo of Jaye

Jaye

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaye
"Jonathan Hancock, my State Farm agent, was professional and gave good, useful information. I recommend him if you are looking for a good insurance agent/Financial Advisor."
Profile photo of Chad Clarke

Chad Clarke

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Clarke
"I meant with Mr. Hancock to talk about my insurance accounts in his office and he was real good. He explained somethings to me about lawsuits and taking out a different policy for and on my son and it made a lot of sense to me.. thank you Mr. Hancock on your knowledge and for having Vicki working in your office. I give your office a 5 star.."
Profile photo of Karell Jay

Karell Jay

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karell Jay
"Hunter was the best he worked with me through every car I had him quote for me very outstanding work definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Brenda Marshall

Brenda Marshall

June 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Brenda Marshall
"I met with Jonathan Hancock to go over my insurance policies (home and car). Mr. Hancock was very knowledgeable in all aspects governing both of my policies. He shared some very good information. I appreciate his time and knowledge in explaining all areas."
Profile photo of Latonia

Latonia

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latonia
"Vickie was very professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Troy Robinson

Troy Robinson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Robinson
"I would like to thank Vicki for helping me out with a problem I had...thank you again Vicki always a pleasure..."
Profile photo of Greg Robinson

Greg Robinson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Robinson
"My customer service experience with Jonathan David Hancock was very good. My issue was taken care of in a timely manner and also gave me some advice on what to expect. If you are looking for an insurance agent. I highly recommend Jonathan Hancock."
Profile photo of Monica Mitchell

Monica Mitchell

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Mitchell
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years! Mr. Hancock is so great and caring! Ms.Vicki is soooo kind! Every convo will start and end with a laugh and smile. She also takes care of my matters asap! Thank you sooo much Ms. Vicki! Great job! God Bless🙏🙂"
Profile photo of 420 EsKi

420 EsKi

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 420 EsKi
"Ms. Vikki was Awesome. Very polite and respectful. Made sure I was well informed and taken care of. She got everything done in no time making the transaction a very fast and smooth one. I will definitely be recommending family and friends‼️ thanks again for a great experience ‼️"
Profile photo of Deborah Tominack

Deborah Tominack

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Tominack
"Jonathan provided a very detailed explanation of my home and auto coverage and patiently answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Harris

Gwendolyn Harris

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Harris
"All ways there when you need him I know he will take care of all my insurance issues 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽"
Profile photo of Raul Harrington Jr.

Raul Harrington Jr.

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Harrington Jr.
"Jonathan is always doing his best to give me and my family the best advice he can, and is always ready to answer any questions we might have. We'd recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Baa Pedi Reyay

Baa Pedi Reyay

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baa Pedi Reyay
"Thank you Vicki for helping me resolve my issue with my account. You are much appreciated and I will share my experience with friends and family."
Profile photo of slysteve51

slysteve51

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by slysteve51
"Mr. Hancock has been my State Farm Agent for over two decades. He has always been prompt, knowledgeable and customer service oriented. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of first class auto, home, and financial investment services."
Profile photo of George Banks

George Banks

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Banks
"I spoke with Vicki, who promptly and graciously answered my questions and provided the insurance forms required for my signature."
Profile photo of Sandy Rozes

Sandy Rozes

March 28, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sandy Rozes
"Vicki is amazing and her customer service is top tier!"
Profile photo of Calvin Bowman

Calvin Bowman

March 28, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Calvin Bowman
"After speaking with Vicki today all my concerns were resolved. I feel like she advocates for my best interests!"
Profile photo of Wanda

Wanda

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda
"After speaking with Ms. Vicki McClenton (State Farm/John David Hancock, Agent) I had a much better understanding of processing my claim. Ms. McClenton was very patient, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Mr. Jonathan Davis Hancock and Ms. Vicki McClenton are personable, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. They ensure that you are informed about your car and life insurance options. No pressure."
Profile photo of Cecelia Briscoe

Cecelia Briscoe

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecelia Briscoe
"Vicki was very helpful and polite. Nobody wants to put on hold for a long period of time, my call was complete within a 5 minute time span. Keep up the great work Vicki!!!!"
Profile photo of R Tatum

R Tatum

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Tatum
"We just had a great insurance review with Mr. Hancock. He thoroughly covered our home and autos and left us with a number of questions that we need to address to make sure all our coverages are sufficient. I have my insurance with Mr. Hancock for decades. He and his office have always provided good service and reliable advice."
Profile photo of Erica McGlone

Erica McGlone

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica McGlone
"Jonathan Hancock’s knowledge is impeccable!!! He was extremely helpful in helping me look at my world to prepare me to make some very important decisions for my family. He is highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Katrina Bullock

Katrina Bullock

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Bullock
"The representative Vicki McClenton was very helpful. She always seems to go above & beyond every time I call for assistance. Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of MILLZWORLD LET’S EAT

MILLZWORLD LET’S EAT

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MILLZWORLD LET’S EAT
"I had an amazing experience with State Farm’s over the past 20 + years. The customer service was top-notch. Working with Vicky over the last couple of years has been amazing! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality excellent insurance!"
Profile photo of Rolanda White

Rolanda White

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolanda White
"My experience with Mr. Hancock was awesome. He was very knowledgeable about my policies as well as other products offered by State Farm."